關於我們

關於中環外科

中環外科是香港一所頂尖日間手術中心,位處中環商業中心區,由國際醫療集團營運,擁有50多年全球營運醫院、診所及日間手術中心的豐富經驗,是本地目前唯一具此背景的日間手術中心。

 

本中心是集團在11個國家旗下480所醫療設施中的成員之一,致力為病人及醫生提供國際水平的護理服務,守護他們最重視的資產 —— 健康。

ParkCity Medical Centre是Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care在馬來西亞吉隆坡三間醫院之一,設有300個床位。

Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care是由世界最大醫院營運集團之一Ramsay Health Care,聯同亞洲其中一家最大的綜合企業Sime Darby的合資經營項目。

 

Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care經營馬來西亞、印尼及香港三地的私家醫療設施,亦是Ramsay Health Care全球醫療網絡的一員。

 

Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care的各醫療設施均致力提供各種醫療服務,涵蓋範圍廣闊,由基本醫療至複雜手術、以至心理健康及復康治療等。Ramsay Health Care醫療網絡擁有超過77,000位員工,其醫院和普通科診所遍佈澳洲丶法國丶英國丶瑞典丶挪威丶丹麥丶德國丶意大利丶馬來西亞丶印尼及香港,病人數目逾850萬人。

 

Ramsay Health Care及Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care提供優質的醫院管理及病人護理服務,在醫療界備受尊崇。我們專注與團隊及醫生建立良好關係,以及為我們的病人提供優質的 治療與護理服務,成績斐然。

 

Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care專注確保最高水平的服務質素及安全標準,致力成為不少人的心儀僱主,並且秉持「關愛及人」的營運理念,貫徹Ramsay之道。

 

Ramsay Health Care旗下設480個醫療設施,為11個國家提供醫療服務,是全球最大及最多元的私家醫療集團之一。

香港中環

花園道3號
冠君大廈3樓

Tel 電話

(852) 2285 1900

Fax 傳真

(852) 2285 1999

Email 電郵

tcs@ramsaysimedarbyhealth.com

Patients' Priority Line 客戶專線

(WhatsApp/Voice call)

(852) 51144685

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 The Central Surgery  |  Designed by wixexpert.hk - Roland

About Us

About - The Central Surgery

The Central Surgery is a world-class day surgery facility located in the central business district of Central, Hong Kong. We are the only day surgery facility in Hong Kong backed by an international healthcare group with more than 50 years’ experience in operating hospitals, clinics and day procedure centres around the globe.

Part of a network of 480 facilities across 11 countries, we provide both our patients and doctors the reassurance of international standards of care for their most valuable asset: their health.

ParkCity Medical Centre, a 300-bed tertiary referral hospital, one of Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care’s 3 hospitals in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysi

Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care is a joint venture between Ramsay Health Care, one of the world’s largest hospital operators, and Sime Darby, one of Asia’s largest conglomerates.

 

Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care operates private health care facilities in Malaysia, Indonesia and Hong Kong, and is an integral part of the Ramsay Health Care’s global healthcare network.

 

​Across its facilities, Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care caters for a broad range of healthcare needs from primary care to highly complex surgery, as well as mental healthcare and rehabilitation. The Ramsay Health Care network employs more than 77,000 staff and treats more 8.5 million patients in its hospitals and primary care clinics located in Australia, France, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Indonesia, and Hong Kong.

 

Ramsay Health Care and Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care are well-respected within the healthcare industry for its excellent record in hospital management and patient care. Focusing on relationships with our staff and doctors, and delivering high quality outcomes for our patients has been at the forefront of our success.

 

Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care focuses on maintaining the highest standards of quality and safety, being an employer of choice, and operating its business according to The Ramsay Way: ‘People Caring for People’.

 

Ramsay Health Care delivers health care services from 480 facilities in 11 countries, making it one of the largest and most diverse private health care companies in the world.​

3/F Champion Tower

3 Garden Road
Central

Hong Kong

Tel 

(852) 2285 1900

Fax

(852) 2285 1999

Email

tcs@ramsaysimedarbyhealth.com

Patients' Priority Line (WhatsApp/Voice call)

(852) 51144685

  • TCSDaySurge
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 The Central Surgery  |  Designed by wixexpert.hk